If you landed here, you’ve probably seen Go Digital Income pitched as a calm, no-hype way to earn online: one account, one dashboard, three income streams you “activate” in a few steps. The promise is refreshingly low-key compared to the usual make-money-online shouting, and the entry price is only a few dollars. Before you buy, here’s the honest version, cons and fine print included.

Our verdict up front

Go Digital Income is a real, deliverable digital program sold through ClickBank, built around three income streams you activate from one dashboard. The low front-end price and the 60-day ClickBank refund make the entry itself low-risk. The real cost, though, isn’t the entry fee; it’s the undisclosed ladder of upsells waiting after checkout. Buy it as a beginner’s guided starting point if that appeals, never as an income system, and know that it is a set of training and tools, not a job or a guarantee. Your results will vary.

Who it might suit: a true beginner who wants one guided place to learn the basics of online income, prefers a low-key pitch to a screaming one, and treats the small front-end price as a low-risk look protected by the refund window.

Who should skip it: anyone expecting passive, set-and-forget, or automated income (the vendor’s terms guarantee no earnings), anyone who already understands online-business basics (you may be paying for repackaged fundamentals), and anyone whose budget is genuinely tight, where even a small purchase is better off in your emergency fund.

How we approached this review

A word on how this page makes money first. Smart Cents Club earns a commission if you buy through the link on this page, and the vendor’s affiliate page advertises a 75% commission on “the $9 front end, every upsell, and all backend sales” (Go Digital Income). That rate gives every reviewer of this product, including us, a reason to be positive, so read this one skeptically too.

Here’s our difference. We have not purchased or run this program, and we won’t pretend we did or tell you we “earned $X” from it, because that would be a lie, and our whole reason for existing is a reader who trusts us. What we can do is read the sales page and the fine print carefully, name what’s verifiable and what isn’t, and treat the cons as content rather than an inconvenience. We’d genuinely rather you skip a purchase than regret one.

What Go Digital Income actually is

The facts, minus the marketing gloss:

DetailWhat we found
FormatDigital program and dashboard, delivered online after purchase
Front-end priceListed around $9, a low entry point; confirm at checkout
PlatformSold through ClickBank, a large digital-product marketplace
Refund policy60-day refund window; requests go through ClickBank
UpsellsYes, additional paid offers after checkout; prices not disclosed up front
The three streamsNot named on the sales page before purchase

In plain terms, it’s a beginner-oriented training platform that bundles three income streams into one guided dashboard, sold cheap at the door with a series of pricier offers behind it.

The three income streams: what’s real, what’s repackaged

The sales page doesn’t name the three streams before you buy; it only promises you can earn “without ever showing your face, selling, or recruiting” (Go Digital Income). Third-party write-ups describe them as versions of three well-known models, which the vendor’s own pages do not confirm:

  • Affiliate marketing (the “connector” idea). Recommending other companies’ products and earning a commission on sales. This is a legitimate model; it’s literally how this blog works, and we disclose it.
  • Selling digital products (the “marketplace” idea). Creating or reselling downloads like templates, guides, or printables. Also real and well-trodden.
  • Building an email list or community. Growing an audience you can reach directly over time. A genuine long-term asset, and arguably the most valuable of the three.

If that’s what’s inside, the substance is legitimate rather than fabricated. The fair criticism is that these are widely documented fundamentals you can learn from free sources with more legwork, repackaged here into one guided path. Whether that packaging is worth paying for depends entirely on whether you’d actually follow a structured dashboard versus assembling free tutorials yourself. What we can’t verify from the outside is how much the dashboard genuinely contains versus generic training, which is the first thing to inspect if you buy.

The upsell ladder is the real cost

This is the part the low entry price is designed to soften. The affiliate structure pays commissions across the entire funnel, front end plus every upsell plus backend sales (Go Digital Income), and that is a dependable signal that the funnel, not the front-end product, is where the money is made. The tiny door price gets you in; the offers behind the door are where the real spending decision lives, and those prices are not disclosed on the sales page.

None of that is illegal or even unusual for this corner of ClickBank. But it changes how you should walk in. Our suggestion, if you buy: purchase only the front-end product, decline every upsell on the first pass, work through what you got, and only then decide whether any add-on is worth it. You can always go back. What you shouldn’t do is treat the $9 as the whole price, because the ladder is the actual product.

The claims to take with a grain of salt

The sales page headline reads “Activate Today. Earn Tomorrow.” and says you can get started “in a matter of minutes” (Go Digital Income). Treat its income and speed claims as marketing, not forecasts:

  • The per-stream income figures. The materials float average or “potential” earnings per stream, but they’re paired with a written disclaimer that there’s no guarantee you’ll make those levels. A number with a no-guarantee asterisk is an advertisement, not a projection, so we won’t repeat the figure here as if it were real.
  • The speed-to-income framing. Language that implies you activate now and earn almost immediately sets an expectation none of these models actually meet. Affiliate income, product sales, and list building all take consistent effort before anything shows up.
  • The testimonials. The success stories on the page are, by the vendor’s own admission, exceptional results that don’t reflect the average buyer. Inspiring to read, unwise to plan around.

And to be clear on one structural point: this is not a job. The vendor states plainly it isn’t offering employment or guaranteed work (Go Digital Income), and that framing matters. You’re buying training and tools, and any income depends on what you do with them.

Pros and cons

What we liked

  • The vendor’s terms plainly disclose that earnings aren’t guaranteed and that it isn’t a job
  • Low front-end price makes the initial look genuinely low-risk
  • A 60-day refund window, with requests handled by ClickBank as the retailer
  • Beginner-friendly, low-hype positioning is easier to stomach than the usual shouting
  • Delivered instantly online, no shipping games

What we didn’t like

  • The undisclosed upsell ladder is the real cost, and the funnel-wide commission is the tell
  • The three streams aren’t named before purchase, so you can’t compare the material with free resources until you’re inside
  • Income figures come with a no-guarantee disclaimer, so they’re marketing, not a plan
  • Success stories are admitted to be exceptional, not typical
  • Many third-party “reviews” are affiliate content, so independent verification is thin

Go Digital Income vs the free route

Go Digital IncomeFree route (blogs, videos, docs)
Cost~$9 front-end, plus undisclosed upsells$0
StructureOne guided dashboard and pathYou assemble it yourself
DepthBeginner-oriented, three streamsAs deep as you’re willing to dig
The models taughtNot named before purchaseWhatever you choose to study
RefundableYes, 60 days via ClickBankNothing to refund
Ongoing cost riskThe upsell ladderNone

The paid route’s case rests on structure and help: one dashboard, an optional AI tool to speed up setup, and “unlimited support from real, experienced people” (Go Digital Income). Because the sales page doesn’t name the three streams, you can’t compare its content with free tutorials until you’re inside. If you’re a self-starter, that’s a reason to try the free route first.

The 60-day guarantee is your safety net

The vendor’s terms state a 60-day refund policy on all purchases, and ClickBank, the retailer, takes refund requests at CLKBANK.COM within 60 days of purchase (ClickBank). ClickBank’s policy says returns are granted at its discretion and that a digital-product refund can be less than the full price (ClickBank). Keep your order confirmation email, and if you’re on the fence around day 50, decide then.

Remember that the funnel is built for the offers behind the door: the affiliate page pays commission on “every upsell, and all backend sales,” and says the structure “supports strong backend performance” (Go Digital Income). The refund window is a safety net for a small, deliberate purchase, not permission to buy the whole funnel.

So, should you buy it?

Run this quick test. Answer three questions honestly:

  1. Is your emergency fund started? The $9 is small, but the vendor’s affiliate page describes upsells and backend sales behind it (Go Digital Income), so decide your spending cap before you reach checkout. If you don’t have a small cushion yet, that money is better in savings.
  2. Will you actually do the work? The vendor’s FAQ says most people start with 20 to 30 minutes a day, and its terms say results depend on your “capacity, business experience, expertise, and level of desire” (Go Digital Income). If you have unfinished courses already, be honest about whether this becomes another.
  3. Are you buying education or expecting a paycheck? The vendor’s terms call the purchase an “informational product” and state it is “NOT offering members a job, employment or work” (Go Digital Income). If any part of you expects the purchase itself to produce money, skip it.

If you cleared all three and want one guided, low-cost starting point for learning to earn online, the offer button below goes to the current offer. Buy the front-end product only, decline the upsells on your first pass, and set a calendar reminder for day 50 of the refund window.

If you didn’t clear all three, you’re not missing a secret. The basics of earning online are freely available, and the money asset that actually lasts is a budget that fits your life and a habit of saving. That’s exactly what our free budget guide is for, and it costs nothing but an email address. For honest, sourced ways to earn from home with no purchase required, browse our side hustles library and our list of realistic side hustles.

Our pick Check Go Digital Income price (affiliate link)

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Go Digital Income legit?
Based on what's publicly available, it's a real, deliverable digital program sold through ClickBank, not a phantom product, and it carries a 60-day ClickBank refund. It bundles three income streams into one dashboard for a low entry price, then relies on an upsell ladder after checkout. Treat glowing reviews with caution too, since many of the ones ranking online are affiliate content that concludes 'buy through my link,' and yes, that includes ours. Judge it by the refund policy and the contents, not the hype.
How much does Go Digital Income cost?
The affiliate materials list a $9 front-end price, which is genuinely low. The catch is that the real cost isn't the $9; it's the series of paid upsells and backend offers that appear after you buy, and those tier prices are not disclosed on the sales page. The commission structure pays affiliates across the entire funnel, which is a reliable tell that the funnel is where the money is. Check the exact front-end price and every upsell amount at the ClickBank checkout before you commit to anything beyond the entry product.
Does Go Digital Income guarantee income?
No. The vendor's terms say 'there is no guarantee that you will make these levels of income,' and that its testimonials are 'exceptional results, which do not apply to the average purchaser.' The same terms describe the purchase as an informational product and state the company is not offering members a job, employment, or work. Any income depends on what you do with it, and results vary from person to person.
What do you actually get with Go Digital Income?
The pitch is a single dashboard where you choose and activate three income streams in three steps, with optional AI to speed up setup and support from the vendor's team. The sales page doesn't name the three streams before you buy, so what's harder to verify from the outside is how much the dashboard contains versus generic training you could find free, and how deep each module goes. That's exactly what to inspect during the 60-day refund window before you decide to keep it.
Is Go Digital Income good for beginners?
It's aimed squarely at beginners and markets itself as no-hype and low-overwhelm, which is part of the appeal. The honest caveat is that if you already understand the basics of earning online, you may largely be paying for repackaged fundamentals. And if you're expecting passive, set-and-forget income, this isn't that, because building any online income stream takes consistent work. A true beginner who wants one guided starting point and treats the $9 as a low-risk look, protected by the refund, is the best-case fit.

Sources & references

  1. ClickBank, How do I get a refund for a ClickBank product? (opens in new tab)
  2. ClickBank, Return and subscription cancellation policy (opens in new tab)
  3. Go Digital Income, official sales page and terms (opens in new tab)
  4. Go Digital Income, affiliate page (opens in new tab)

Before you go

The Already-Done Budget: Pre-Filled Starting Numbers for a Real Household Budget

A budget that starts filled in: 13 categories with realistic starting percentages from the 50/30/20 rule, pre-computed dollar amounts by income, and a worksheet to swap in your real numbers.

Double opt-in: for new subscribers, nothing is sent until you confirm via the link in your inbox. See how we handle your data in our Privacy Policy.